TwiWrite – Twilight

I’m not sure what’s going on with Fanfiction.net. After years of it being fine, with some of the CRAZY stuff on Adultfanfiction.net, it seems like stories are drastically disappearing! Some of my favorites, I’m sure, are gone, and I’ll have to re-link them to the Quidditch Pitch or Granger Enchanted…

Anywho, I’ve noticed that the FF.net Twilight author duskri (Someday, Jasper/Bella) has sent the FULL version of her story over to a site called TwiWrite. Have y’all heard of it? I know I’m behind, as I’ve always thought of myself as an HP fangirl with a fetish for Twilight, but I’m hoping to remedy that. TwiWrite looks a bit rough, not like Hawthorne & Vine looked when it first launched… But it’s got a lot of stories that I’m excited about reading, that I haven’t noticed anywhere else… 🙂

Thoughts?